Upcoming Conference Call


Click here for the most recent completed call
Emergency Self-Rescue: AIM and more
Evan Slawson
February 17, 2021



Next up:
EMC² Founder Call with Roberta Hladek
Helping AIM Help You

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Evan


A major benefit of AIM is not having to go anywhere or do anything, or know anything, to utilize the thousands of 24/7 healing energies. Yet there are some simple yet powerful ways to more fully tap in to your self-healing potential on the trays, starting with joining us!


Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700


EMC² Founder Call with Evan Slawson
Subject TBA

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Evan




Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700


EMC² Founder Call with Roberta Hladek
Subject TBA

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Evan




Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700





© 1998-2021 Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC   All Rights Reserved